whats happening to me?

I saw my aura this afternoon, and tonight I decided to look it up on the internet. I didnt know what it was, or what it was called before, never really thought much of it. I would always see a translucent blue color outlining my body, and today I was shocked to see a grayish color.

This is what it said about the gray I think I saw:
Dark and muddy gray: Residue of fear is accumulating in the body, with a potential for health problems, especially if gray clusters seen in specific areas of the body.

It was a big coincidence, almost enough for me to believe in auras instead of just believing that my brain is playing tricks on me. I don't know what to think, I dont know what to believe. There have been just too many coincidences in my life.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0